Richmond Home

Administration and Staff

Administration

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Professor of Law
(804) 289-8322
Corporate Law
Corporate Governance
Securities Regulation and Litigation
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law
(804) 287-6398
Intellectual Property
Copyrights and Trademarks
Law and Technology
Contracts
Associate Dean for Student Services and Administration
(804) 289-8186
Associate Dean for Career Development, CDO
Dean, University of Richmond School of Law
Professor of Law
(804) 289-8740
Civil Procedure
Conflict of Laws
Land Use
Legal Education
Associate Dean for Admissions
(804) 289-8189
Associate Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services
Law Librarianship
Technology in Legal Practice
Copyright Law
Intellectual Property
Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives
804-287-6463

Staff

Altorelli, Susan – Business Manager, Dean's Office
Phone: (804) 287-6837
saltorel@richmond.edu
Room: 230

Marka Belinfanti - Director for Public Sector Careers, CDO
Phone: 804-287-6673
mbelinfa@richmond.edu
Room: 115-B

Berry, Karen – Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Phone: (804) 289-8208
kberry2@richmond.edu
Room: 204-A

Birch, Paul - Computer Services Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8222
pbirch@richmond.edu
Room: L-9

Catley, Kim - Editor, Law Alumni Magazine
Phone: (804) 289-8886
kwitt@richmond.edu 
Room: Puryear Hall, Communications Office

Cauthorn, Tracy – Administrative Coordinator, Faculty Development
Phone: (804) 289-8192
tcauthor@richmond.edu
Room: L-28

Cherry, Emily - Director of Communications for the Law School
Phone: (804) 287-1855
echerry@richmond.edu
Room: 202-E

Coombs, Glenice – Legal Publications Coordinator, Law Review
Phone: (804) 289-8873
gcoombs@richmond.edu
Room: 301

Curry, Courtney - Director of Leadership Gifts
Phone: (804) 289-8029
ccurry@richmond.edu
Room: 111

Daniels, Angie - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (804) 289-8184
adaniel2@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Edwards, Kimberly M. – Computer Services Coordinator, Law Library
Phone: (804) 287-6687
kedwards@richmond.edu
Room: L-11

Fetzer, Alexis – Reference/Research Services Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 287-8727
afetzer@richmond.edu
Room: L-27

Fitzgerald, Stephanie - Programs Manager, Career Development Office
Phone: (804) 287-6553
stephanie.fitzgerald@richmond.edu
Room: 115-E

Frank, Andrew - Access Services Librarian
Phone: (804) 287-6555
afrank@richmond.edu
Room: L-22

Gray, Latoya - Faculty Administrative Assistant
Phone: (804) 289-8923
lgray@richmond.edu
Room: 203

Hamm, Carl - Multimedia Services Coordinator, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1618
chamm@richmond.edu
Room: L-9

Hong, Su-Jin - Director of International Programs
Phone: (804) 287-6433
shong2@richmond.edu
Room: 202-C

Ibanez, Rosanne - Assistant Director, Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8189
rosanne.ibanez@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Janto, Joyce Manna - Deputy Director, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8223
jjanto@richmond.edu
Room: L-15

Jones, Elizabeth - Director of Career Development for Alumni Advising and Employer Outreach
Phone: (804) 287-6426
ljones5@richmond.edu
Room: 115-F

Jorgensen, Jay - Director of Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8969
jjorgens@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Kahler, Abby - Library Associate, Access Services
Phone: (804) 287-6323
abby.kahler@richmond.edu 

Klepfer, Kathleen - Reference and Research Services Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1617
kklepfer@richmond.edu
Room: L-24

Krol, Sharon - Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (804) 289-8183
skrol@richmond.edu
Room: 202-A

Lo, Mei Kiu – Catalog/Systems Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8226
mlo@richmond.edu
Room: L-16

Metheny, Brandon - Assistant Director of Special Projects, Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8189
brandon.metheny@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Morgan, Janette – Acquisitions & Serials Manager, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8224
jalswort@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Munn, Jessie - Administrative Coordinator, Law Clinics
Law Clinics: (804) 289-8921
Direct: (804) 287-6823
jmunn@richmond.edu
Room: Clinic G1

O'Connor, Amy - Digital Resources Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8221
aoconno2@richmond.edu
Room: L-24

Osterbind, Kymberly – Recruiting Coordinator, Career Development
Phone: (804) 289-8680
kosterbi@richmond.edu
Room: 115-D

Poland, Terry – Administrative Assistant, Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8892
tpoland@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Price, Stacy – Operations Manager, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8225
sprice@richmond.edu
Room: L-17

Salandro, Kathryn – Library Associate - Serials/Acquisitions, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1618
ksagansa@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Siedlecki, Dawn - Administrative Coordinator, CDO
Phone: (804) 289-8638
dsiedlec@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Stone, Leslee – Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Phone: (804) 484-1593
lstone@richmond.edu
Room: 203

Vavra, Ashley - Library Associate, Technical Services, Law Library
Phone: (804) 287-6334
avavra@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Walters, Mary Ruth - Events & Communications Coordinator
Phone: (804) 289-8895
mwalters@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Wroniewicz, Anne - Administrative Coordinator, Law Clinics
Phone: (804) 287-6869
asaldutt@richmond.edu
Room: Clinic G1

Yeatts, Carole - Director of Professional Development Programs, Career Development
Phone: (804) 289-8185
carole.yeatts@richmond.edu
Room: 115-A

Zarin, Jason - Head of Reference, Research, and Instructional Services
Phone: (804) 289-8217
jzarin@richmond.edu