Library Contact Information

Access Services: Circulation and Reserve
(804) 289-8637   |   Fax: (804) 289-8683
Hours Hotline: (804) 287-6552

Administration
(804) 289-8225   |   Fax: (804) 287-1845

Multimedia/Audio-Visual
(804) 484-1618

Computer Help Desk
(804) 289-8975

Interlibrary Loan
(804) 287-6555

Reference Desk
(804) 289-8685

Library Staff Directory

Administration

Timothy Coggins Timothy L. Coggins
Associate Dean for Library & Information Services and Professor of Law
tcoggins@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8218





Joyce Manna Janto Joyce Manna Janto
Deputy Director
jjanto@richmond.edu

Phone: (804) 289-8223





Suzanne Corriell Suzanne B. Corriell
Associate Director for Reference, Research and Instructional Services
scorriel@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8217





Deborah J. Barlett Deborah J. Barlett
Operations Manager
dbarlett@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8225





Computer and Technology Services

Paul Birch Paul M. Birch
Computer Services Librarian
pbirch@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8222






Alison M. Harvey
Network Administrator
aharvey@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6403






Kimberly M. Wiseman Kimberly M. Edwards
Computer Services Coordinator
kwiseman@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6687





Carl Hamm Carl Hamm
Multimedia Services Coordinator
chamm@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1618





    Access Services

    Gail F. Zwirner Gail F. Zwirner
    Head, Access Services
    gzwirner@richmond.edu
    Phone: (804) 287-6555




    Ashley N. McCarty
    Library Associate, Access Services
    Phone: (804) 287-6334
    Reference and Research Services

    Suzanne Corriell Suzanne B. Corriell
    Associate Director for Reference, Research and Instructional Services
    scorriel@richmond.edu
    Phone: (804) 289-8217






    Alexis N. Fetzer Alexis N. Fetzer
    Reference & Research Services Librarian
    afetzer@richmond.edu
    Phone: (804) 289-8727

    Technical Services

    Mei Kiu Lo Mei Kiu Lo
    Catalog and Systems Librarian
    mlo@richmond.edu
    Phone: (804) 289-8226





    Amy O'Connor Amy O'Connor
    Digital Resources Librarian
    aoconno2@richmond.edu
    Phone: (804) 289-8221






    Timothy S. Edwards
    Library Associate - Collection Management
    tedwards@richmond.edu
    Phone: (804) 287-6826






    Janette Morgan
    Acquisitions & Serials Manager
    jalswort@richmond.edu
    Phone: (804) 289-8224






    Kathy S. Salandro Kathy S. Salandro
    Library Associate - Acquisitions/Serials
    ksagansa@richmond.edu

    Phone: (804) 289-8227







    Kimberly S. WolfeKimberly S. Wolfe
    Law Library Associate - Technical Services
    kwolfe2@richmond.edu
    Phone: (804) 289-8219


    Law Library Mailing Address

    William Taylor Muse Law Library
    28 Westhampton Way
    University of Richmond School of Law
    Richmond, VA 23173