Library Contact Information

Access Services: Circulation and Reserve
(804) 289-8637   |   Fax: (804) 289-8683
Hours Hotline: (804) 287-6552

Administration
(804) 289-8225   |   Fax: (804) 287-1845

Multimedia/Audio-Visual
(804) 484-1618

Computer Help Desk
(804) 289-8975

Interlibrary Loan
(804) 287-6555

Reference Desk
(804) 289-8685

Library Staff Directory

Administration

r_skalbeck photoRoger V. Skalbeck
Associate Dean for Library & Information Services and Professor of Law
rskalbeck@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8218



Joyce Manna JantoJoyce Manna Janto
Deputy Director
jjanto@richmond.edu

Phone: (804) 289-8223



Deborah J. Barlett Deborah J. Barlett
Operations Manager
dbarlett@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8225




Computer and Technology Services

Paul BirchPaul M. Birch
Computer Services Librarian
pbirch@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8222




Alison M. Harvey
Network Administrator
aharvey@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6403

Kimberly M. Wiseman Kimberly M. Edwards
Computer Services Coordinator
kwiseman@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6687



Carl Hamm Carl Hamm
Multimedia Services Coordinator
chamm@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1618




Access Services

a_frank photoAndrew Frank
Access Services Librarian
afrank@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6555



McCartyAshley N. Vavra
Library Associate, Access Services
ashley.mccarty@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6334




Reference and Research Services

Head of Reference, Research and Instructional Services
Vacant

Alexis N. Fetzer Alexis N. Fetzer
Reference & Research Services Librarian
afetzer@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8727




Kat KlepferKathleen Klepfer
Reference & Research Services Librarian
kklepfer@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1617




Technical Services

Mei Kiu Lo Mei Kiu Lo
Catalog and Systems Librarian
mlo@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8226



Amy O'Connor Amy O'Connor
Digital Resources Librarian
aoconno2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8221




Timothy S. Edwards
Library Associate - Collection Management
tedwards@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6826

Janette Morgan
Acquisitions & Serials Manager
jalswort@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8224

Kathy S. Salandro Kathy S. Salandro
Library Associate - Acquisitions/Serials
ksagansa@richmond.edu

Phone: (804) 289-8227



Kimberly S. WolfeKimberly S. Wolfe
Library Associate - Technical Services
kwolfe2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8219





Law Library Mailing Address

William Taylor Muse Law Library
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond School of Law
Richmond, VA 23173