Richmond Home

Alphabetical List | Departmental List | Librarian Bios


Administration

r_skalbeck photoRoger V. Skalbeck
Associate Dean for Library & Information Services and Professor of Law
rskalbeck@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8218



Joyce Manna JantoJoyce Manna Janto
Deputy Director
jjanto@richmond.edu

Phone: (804) 289-8223



Stacy Price
Operations Manager
sprice@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8225




Computer and Technology Services

Paul BirchPaul M. Birch
Computer Services Librarian
pbirch@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8222



Kimberly M. Wiseman Kimberly M. Edwards
Computer Services Coordinator
kedwards@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6687



Carl Hamm Carl Hamm
Multimedia Services Coordinator
chamm@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1618

Access Services

a_frank photoAndrew Frank
Access Services Librarian
afrank@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6555



Abby Kahler
Library Associate - Access Services
abby.kahler@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6334

Reference and Research Services

Jason ZarinJason Zarin
Head of Reference, Research and Instructional Services
jzarin@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8217






Maureen Moran
Reference & Research Services Librarian
mmoran@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8727




Technical Services

Mei Kiu Lo Mei Kiu Lo
Catalog and Systems Librarian
mlo@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8226



Molly Lentz-Meyer
Digital Resources Librarian
mlentzme@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8221

Janette Morgan
Acquisitions & Serials Manager
Jalswort@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8224


Kathy S. Salandro Kathy S. Salandro
Library Associate - Acquisitions/Serials
ksagansa@richmond.edu

Phone: (804) 289-8227





McCartyAshley N. Vavra
Library Associate, Technical Services
avavra@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6334

Law Library Mailing Address

William Taylor Muse Law Library
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond School of Law
Richmond, VA 23173