Richmond Home

Library Contact Information

Access Services: Circulation and Reserves

(804) 289-8637 | Fax: (804) 289-8683

Administration

(804) 289-8225 | Fax: (804) 287-1845

Multimedia/Audio-Visual

(804) 484-1618

Computer Help Desk

(804) 289-8975

Interlibrary Loan

(804) 287-6555

Reference Desk

(804) 289-8685


Library Staff Directory

Alphabetical List | Departmental List | Librarian Bios

Name

Position Title

Phone

Email

Paul M. Birch Computer Services Librarian 289-8222 pbirch@richmond.edu
Kimberly M. Edwards Computer Services Coordinator 287-6687 kedwards@richmond.edu
Timothy S. Edwards Library Associate - Collection Management 287-6826 tedwards@richmond.edu
Alexis N. Fetzer Reference & Research Services Librarian 289-8727 afetzer@richmond.edu
Andrew Frank Access Services Librarian 287-6555 afrank@richmond.edu
Carl Hamm Multimedia Services Coordinator 484-1618 chamm@richmond.edu
Joyce Manna Janto Deputy Director 289-8223 jjanto@richmond.edu
Abby Kahler Library Associate - Access Services
Kathleen Klepfer Reference and Research Services Librarian 484-1617 kklepfer@richmond.edu
Mei Kiu Lo Catalog and Systems Librarian 289-8226 mlo@richmond.edu
Janette Morgan Acquisitions and Serials Manager 289-8224 jalswort@richmond.edu
Amy O'Connor Digital Resources Librarian 289-8221 aoconno2@richmond.edu
Stacy Price Operations Manager 289-8225 sprice@richmond.edu
Kathy Salandro Library Associate - Acquisitions/Serials 289-8227 ksagansa@richmond.edu
Roger V. Skalbeck Associate Dean for Library and Information Services and Professor of Law 289-8218 rskalbeck@richmond.edu
Ashley N. Vavra Library Associate - Technical Services 287-6334 avavra@richmond.edu
Jason Zarin Head of Reference, Research and Instructional Services 289-8217 jzarin@richmond.edu