Contact Us: Administration and Staff

University of Richmond School of Law
203 Richmond Way
University of Richmond, Virginia 23173

Administration

headshot of  Wendy Collins Perdue

Dean, University of Richmond School of Law

Professor of Law


Specialties:
  • Civil Procedure
  • Conflict of Laws
  • Land Use
  • Legal Education
Contact:
(804) 289 1779
headshot of  Michelle  Heck

Associate Dean of Admissions

Contact:
804-289-8191
headshot of  Janet D. Hutchinson

Associate Dean for Career Development

Contact:
(804) 287-6427
headshot of  John F. Preis

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Professor of Law


Specialties:
  • Civil Procedure
  • Federal Courts
  • Civil Rights Litigation
Contact:
(804) 289 8682
headshot of  Roger V. Skalbeck

Professor of Law

Associate Dean for Library and Information Services


Specialties:
  • Law Librarianship
  • Technology in Legal Practice
  • Copyright Law
  • Intellectual Property
Contact:
(804) 289 8218
headshot of  Alex  Sklut

Associate Dean of Students

Contact:
(804) 289-8013
headshot of  Allison Anna Tait

Associate Dean for Faculty Development

Professor of Law


Specialties:
  • Trusts and Estates
  • Family Law
  • Charitable Giving
  • Legal History
  • Property
  • Law & Literature
Contact:
(804) 287 1814

Staff

Altorelli, Susan – Director of Budgeting and Operations
Phone: (804) 287-6837
saltorel@richmond.edu
Room: 202-C

Birch, Paul - Computer Services Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8222
pbirch@richmond.edu
Room: L-18

Brown, Alexandria - Digital Media Manager
Phone: (804) 662-3088
abrown7@richmond.edu 
Room: 230

Campbell, Aaron - Director of Career Development fo Public Sector/Judicial Clerkships
Phone: (804) 287-6673
aaron.campbell@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Carter, Allie - Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: (804) 287-6463
acarter2@richmond.edu 
Room: 109

Cauthorn, Tracy - Administrative Specialist, Faculty Development
Phone: (804) 289-8192
tcauthor@richmond.edu
Room: 302

Cherry, Emily - Assistant Dean for Communications & Strategic Initiatives
Phone: (804) 287-1855
echerry@richmond.edu
Room: 202-E

Coombs, Glenice - Legal Publications Coordinator, Law Review
Phone: (804) 289-8873
gcoombs@richmond.edu
Room: 002C

Deignan, Leigh - Budget Coordinator
Phone: (804) 289-8481
ldeignan@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Edwards, Kimberly M. - Director of Technology Services
Phone: (804) 287-6687
kedwards@richmond.edu
Room: L-11

Frank, Andrew - Access Services Librarian
Phone: (804) 287-6555
afrank@richmond.edu
Room: L-22

Greenier, Kathy - Director of Emerging Careers
Phone: (804) 287-6553
kgreenier@richmond.edu
Room: 115 

Griffin, Ashley - Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Phone: (804) 289-8208
agriffin1@richmond.edu
Room: 223 

Hall, Erica - Operations Manager, Advancement 
Phone: (804) 289-8028
elawrenc@richmond.edu
Room: 111

Hamm, Carl - Multimedia Production & Technology Specialist, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1618
chamm@richmond.edu
Room: L-26

Heck, Michelle - Associate Dean of Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8189
mheck@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Ibanez, Rosanne - Associate Director of Admissions, Recruitment & Outreach
Phone: (804) 287-8189
rosanne.ibanez@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Janto, Joyce Manna - Director of Public and Instructional Services
Phone: (804) 289-8223
jjanto@richmond.edu
Room: L-15

Jones, Elizabeth - Director of Professional Development Programs and Alumni Advising
Phone: (804) 287-6426
ljones5@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Krol, Sharon - Assistant to the Dean, Registration/Student Records Manager
Phone: (804) 289-8183
skrol@richmond.edu
Room: 202-A

Lentz-Meyer, Molly - Director of Bibliographic Services
Phone: (804) 289-8221
mlentzme@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Lo, Mei Kiu - Catalog/Systems Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8226
mlo@richmond.edu
Room: L-16

McCormick, Fiona - Associate Director of Admissions, International and Strategic Initiatives
Phone: (804) 289-8189
fmccormi@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Metheny, Brandon - Associate Director of Admissions, Enrollment Analytics
Phone: (804) 289-8189
brandon.metheny@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Moran, Maureen - Reference & Research Services Librarian
Phone: (804) 289 -8727
mmoran@richmond.edu
Room: L-27

Morgan, Janette - Acquisitions & Serials Manager, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8224
jalswort@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Olney, Katy - Administrative Manager, Dean's Office
Phone: (804) 289-1846
kolney@richmond.edu
Room: 203

Osterbind, Kymberly - Recruiting Coordinator, Career Development
Phone: (804) 289-8680
kosterbi@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Poland, Terry - Admissions Specialist
Phone: (804) 289-8892
tpoland@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Ramsey, Mason - Technology Services Specialist, Law Library
Phone: (804) 287-6826
mramsey@richmond.edu
Room: L-17

Salandro, Kathryn - Library Associate - Serials/Acquisitions, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1618
ksagansa@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Shabsin, Rhianna - Director of Alumni Relations, Advancement
Phone: (804) 289-8016
rshabsin@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Siedlecki, Dawn - Operations Specialist, Career Development Office
Phone: (804) 289-8638
dsiedlec@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Simmons, Jenika - Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Phone: (804) 289-8923
jsimmon4@richmond.edu
Room: 203 

Stone, Leslee - Administrative Coordinator, Faculty
Phone: (804) 484-1593
lstone@richmond.edu
Room: 204-A

Thompson, Will - Law School Administrative Assistant
Phone: (804) 289-8184
wthompso@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Turner, Daniel - Library Associate, Digital Collections & Archives
Phone: (804) 287-6334
dturner2@richmond.edu 
Room: L-14

Walters, Mary Ruth - Events & Communications Manager
Phone: (804) 289-8895
mwalters@richmond.edu
Room: 203

Wroniewicz, Anne - Administrative Coordinator, Law Clinics
Phone: (804) 287-6869
asaldutt@richmond.edu
Room: 316, Carole Weinstein International Building

Yeatts, Carole - Director of Employer Outreach
Phone: (804) 289-8185
carole.yeatts@richmond.edu
Room: 115