Richmond Home

Administration and Staff

Administration

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Professor of Law
(804) 289-8322
Corporate Law
Corporate Governance
Securities Regulation and Litigation
Director of International Programs, Adjunct Professor of Legal Education & Culture
(804) 287-6433
Associate Dean for Career Development, CDO
Dean, University of Richmond School of Law
Professor of Law
(804) 289-8740
Civil Procedure
Conflict of Laws
Land Use
Legal Education
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Law
(804) 289-8682
Civil Procedure
Federal Courts
Civil Rights Litigation
Special Assistant to the Dean
(804) 289-8189
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services
Law Librarianship
Technology in Legal Practice
Copyright Law
Intellectual Property
Associate Dean of Students
(804) 289-8013

Staff

Altorelli, Susan – Director of Budgeting and Operations
Phone: (804) 287-6837
saltorel@richmond.edu
Room: 230

Belinfanti, Marka - Director for Public Sector Careers, CDO
Phone: 804-287-6673
mbelinfa@richmond.edu
Room: 115-B

Birch, Paul - Computer Services Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8222
pbirch@richmond.edu
Room: L-9

Campbell, Katy - Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office
Phone: (804) 289-8184
kcampbe2@richmond.edu 
Room: 202

Carter, Allie - Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (804) 287-6463
acarter2@richmond.edu 
Room: 109

Catley, Kim - Editor, Law Alumni Magazine
Phone: (804) 289-8886
kwitt@richmond.edu 
Room: Puryear Hall, Communications Office

Cauthorn, Tracy – Administrative Coordinator, Faculty Development
Phone: (804) 289-8192
tcauthor@richmond.edu
Room: 302

Cherry, Emily - Director of Communications for the Law School
Phone: (804) 287-1855
echerry@richmond.edu
Room: 202-E

MJ Chinworth - Faculty Administrative Assistant
Phone: (804) 289-8208
mchinwor@richmond.edu 
Room: 203

Coombs, Glenice – Legal Publications Coordinator, Law Review
Phone: (804) 289-8873
gcoombs@richmond.edu
Room: 301

Curry, Courtney - Assistant Dean for Development
Phone: (804) 289-8029
ccurry@richmond.edu
Room: 111

Deignan, Leigh - Budget Coordinator
Phone: (804) 289-8481
ldeignan@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Edwards, Kimberly M. – Computer Services Coordinator, Law Library
Phone: (804) 287-6687
kedwards@richmond.edu
Room: L-11

Frank, Andrew - Access Services Librarian
Phone: (804) 287-6555
afrank@richmond.edu
Room: L-22

Gray, Latoya - Faculty Administrative Assistant
Phone: (804) 289-8923
lgray@richmond.edu
Room: 203

Hamm, Carl - Multimedia Services Coordinator, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1618
chamm@richmond.edu
Room: L-9

Ibanez, Rosanne - Assistant Director, Admissions
Phone: (804) 287-8189
rosanne.ibanez@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Janto, Joyce Manna - Deputy Director, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8223
jjanto@richmond.edu
Room: L-15

Jones, Elizabeth - Director of Career Development for Alumni Advising and Employer Outreach
Phone: (804) 287-6426
ljones5@richmond.edu
Room: 115-F

Jorgensen, Jay - Director of Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8969
jjorgens@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Kahler, Abby - Library Associate, Access Services
Phone: (804) 287-6323
abby.kahler@richmond.edu 

Krol, Sharon - Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (804) 289-8183
skrol@richmond.edu
Room: 202-A

Lo, Mei Kiu – Catalog/Systems Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8226
mlo@richmond.edu
Room: L-16

Metheny, Brandon - Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Analytics
Phone: (804) 289-8189
brandon.metheny@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Mirenda, Genna - Operations Coordinator, Advancement
Phone: (804) 289-8028
gmirenda@richmond.edu
Room: 111

Morgan, Janette – Acquisitions & Serials Manager, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8224
jalswort@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Munn, Jessie - Administrative Coordinator, Law Clinics
Law Clinics: (804) 289-8921
Direct: (804) 287-6823
jmunn@richmond.edu
Room: Clinic G1

Osterbind, Kymberly – Recruiting Coordinator, Career Development
Phone: (804) 289-8680
kosterbi@richmond.edu
Room: 115-D

Poland, Terry – Administrative Coordinator, Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8892
tpoland@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Price, Stacy – Operations Manager, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8225
sprice@richmond.edu
Room: L-17

Ramsey, Mason - Computing Services Associate, Law Library
Phone: (804) 287-6826
mramsey@richmond.edu
Room: L-23

Salandro, Kathryn – Library Associate - Serials/Acquisitions, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1618
ksagansa@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Schiller, Elizabeth – Reference & Research Services Librarian
Phone: (804) 484-1617
eschille@richmond.edu
Room: L-25

Siedlecki, Dawn - Administrative Coordinator, CDO
Phone: (804) 289-8638
dsiedlec@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Stone, Leslee – Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Phone: (804) 484-1593
lstone@richmond.edu
Room: 203

Vavra, Ashley - Library Associate, Technical Services, Law Library
Phone: (804) 287-6334
avavra@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Walters, Mary Ruth - Events & Communications Coordinator
Phone: (804) 289-8895
mwalters@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Wroniewicz, Anne - Administrative Coordinator, Law Clinics
Phone: (804) 287-6869
asaldutt@richmond.edu
Room: Clinic G1

Yeatts, Carole - Director of Professional Development Programs, Career Development
Phone: (804) 289-8185
carole.yeatts@richmond.edu
Room: 115-A

Zarin, Jason - Head of Reference, Research, and Instructional Services
Phone: (804) 289-8217
jzarin@richmond.edu
Room: L-24