Richmond Home

Administration and Staff

Administration

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Professor of Law
(804) 289 8322
Corporate Law
Corporate Governance
Securities Regulation and Litigation
Associate Dean of Admissions
804-289-8191
Associate Dean for Career Development, CDO
Dean, University of Richmond School of Law
Professor of Law
(804) 289 1779
Civil Procedure
Conflict of Laws
Land Use
Legal Education
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Law
(804) 289 8682
Civil Procedure
Federal Courts
Civil Rights Litigation
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services
(804) 289 8218
Law Librarianship
Technology in Legal Practice
Copyright Law
Intellectual Property
Associate Dean of Students
(804) 289-8013

Staff

Altorelli, Susan – Director of Budgeting and Operations
Phone: (804) 287-6837
saltorel@richmond.edu
Room: 202-C

Birch, Paul - Computer Services Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8222
pbirch@richmond.edu
Room: L-18

Brown, Alexandria - Digital Media Manager
Phone: (804) 662-3088
abrown7@richmond.edu 
Room: 230

Campbell, Aaron - Director of Public Sector Careers
Phone: (804) 287-6673
aaron.campbell@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Carter, Allie - Director of Leadership Giving, Advancement
Phone: (804) 287-6463
acarter2@richmond.edu 
Room: 109

Cauthorn, Tracy - Administrative Specialist, Faculty Development
Phone: (804) 289-8192
tcauthor@richmond.edu
Room: 302

Cherry, Emily - Assistant Dean for Communications & Strategic Initiatives
Phone: (804) 287-1855
echerry@richmond.edu
Room: 202-E

Coombs, Glenice - Legal Publications Coordinator, Law Review
Phone: (804) 289-8873
gcoombs@richmond.edu
Room: 002C

Curry, Courtney - Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: (804) 289-8029
ccurry@richmond.edu
Room: 110

Deignan, Leigh - Budget Coordinator
Phone: (804) 289-8481
ldeignan@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Edwards, Kimberly M. - Director of Technology Services
Phone: (804) 287-6687
kedwards@richmond.edu
Room: L-11

Frank, Andrew - Access Services Librarian
Phone: (804) 287-6555
afrank@richmond.edu
Room: L-22

Griffin, Ashley - Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Phone: (804) 289-8208
ahudak@richmond.edu
Room: 223 

Hall, Erica - Operations Manager, Advancement 
Phone: (804) 289-8028
elawrenc@richmond.edu
Room: 111

Hamm, Carl - Multimedia Production & Technology Specialist, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1618
chamm@richmond.edu
Room: L-26

Heck, Michelle - Associate Dean of Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8189
mheck@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Hong, Su Jin - Director, International Programs, Adjunct Professor of Legal Education & Culture
Phone: (804) 287-6433
shong2@richmond.edu 
Room: 253

Ibanez, Rosanne - Associate Director of Admissions, Recruitment & Outreach
Phone: (804) 287-8189
rosanne.ibanez@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Janto, Joyce Manna - Director of Public and Instructional Services
Phone: (804) 289-8223
jjanto@richmond.edu
Room: L-15

Jones, Elizabeth - Director of Career Development for Alumni Advising and Employer Outreach
Phone: (804) 287-6426
ljones5@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Krol, Sharon - Assistant to the Dean, Registration/Student Records Manager
Phone: (804) 289-8183
skrol@richmond.edu
Room: 202-A

Lentz-Meyer, Molly - Director of Bibliographic Services
Phone: (804) 289-8221
mlentzme@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Lo, Mei Kiu - Catalog/Systems Librarian, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8226
mlo@richmond.edu
Room: L-16

Metheny, Brandon - Associate Director of Admissions, Enrollment Analytics
Phone: (804) 289-8189
brandon.metheny@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Moran, Maureen - Reference & Research Services Librarian
Phone: (804) 289 -8727
mmoran@richmond.edu
Room: L-27

Morgan, Janette - Acquisitions & Serials Manager, Law Library
Phone: (804) 289-8224
jalswort@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Olney, Katy - Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office
Phone: (804) 289-8184
kolney@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Osterbind, Kymberly - Recruiting Coordinator, Career Development
Phone: (804) 289-8680
kosterbi@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Poland, Terry - Administrative Coordinator, Admissions
Phone: (804) 289-8892
tpoland@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Ramsey, Mason - Technology Services Specialist, Law Library
Phone: (804) 287-6826
mramsey@richmond.edu
Room: L-17

Salandro, Kathryn - Library Associate - Serials/Acquisitions, Law Library
Phone: (804) 484-1618
ksagansa@richmond.edu
Room: L-14

Schiller, Elizabeth - Reference & Research Services Librarian
Phone: (804) 484-1617
eschille@richmond.edu
Room: L-24

Shabsin, Rhianna - Director of Alumni Relations, Advancement
Phone: (804) 289-8016
rshabsin@richmond.edu
Room: 106

Siedlecki, Dawn - Operations Specialist, Career Development Office
Phone: (804) 289-8638
dsiedlec@richmond.edu
Room: 115

Simmons, Jenika - Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Phone: (804) 289-8923
jsimmon4@richmond.edu
Room: 203 

Stone, Leslee - Administrative Assistant, Faculty
Phone: (804) 484-1593
lstone@richmond.edu
Room: 204-A

Turner, Daniel - Library Associate, Digital Collections & Archives
Phone: (804) 287-6334
dturner2@richmond.edu 
Room: L-14

Walters, Mary Ruth - Events & Communications Manager
Phone: (804) 289-8895
mwalters@richmond.edu
Room: 202

Wroniewicz, Anne - Administrative Coordinator, Law Clinics
Phone: (804) 287-6869
asaldutt@richmond.edu
Room: 316, Carole Weinstein International Building

Yeatts, Carole - Director of Professional Development Programs, Career Development
Phone: (804) 289-8185
carole.yeatts@richmond.edu
Room: 115